AMERICAN MOCK TRIAL ASSOCIATION



## 39<sup>th</sup> AMTA National Championship Tournament April 19-21, 2024 | Chicago, IL Divisions

Myra Bradwell Division	Clarence Darrow Division
1007 Harvard University A	1018 Macalester College A
1041 Yale University A	1038 Hillsdale College A
1056 Rhodes College A	1057 Rhodes College B
1088 Fordham University, Lincoln Center A	1066 University of Texas A
1117 Ohio State University A	1079 University of Texas, Dallas A
1123 University of Virginia A	1084 University of Michigan A
1160 Georgia Tech A	1094 University of Maryland, Balt. County A
1182 Indiana University A	1113 University of Georgia A
1222 Emory University A	1124 University of Virginia B
1228 Patrick Henry College A	1135 University of Alabama A
1232 University of Oregon A	1164 University of Toronto A
1241 Drake University A	1187 Boston University A
1244 Michigan State University A	1211 Brown University A
1258 College of William & Mary A	1281 University of Dayton A*
1267 Dartmouth College A	1353 University of Iowa A
1284 University of Pennsylvania A	1360 Georgetown University A
1465 Wellesley College A	1373 Washington University St. Louis A
1486 Columbia University A	1543 Princeton University A
1490 Georgia State University A*	1547 Pennsylvania State University A
1544 Princeton University B	1560 University of California, Irvine A
1566 University of Chicago B	1565 University of Chicago A
1573 University of Florida A	1642 University of Southern California A
1643 University of Southern California B	1663 University of California, Santa Barbara A
1680 UCLA B	1679 UCLA A

490 and 1281 are the "swing team" in each division, pursuant to Rule 14.10.